top of page
Search
  • Melissa

Happy new year!

2021 blog plan


Happy new year! Let’s hope 2021 is in some way better then 2020 (please,,, we’re desperate) I’ve decided to make some changes to the way I run my blog to make it easier for people to follow and for me to schedule posts.


The first major change is that I will be uploading my usual blog posts every Friday starting from today. These will be posts on varying topics surrounding disability and my experiences as a disabled person.


The second change is a new monthly segment of my blog which is going to be about disability history. On the last day of each month I am going to post an essay on moments from the past when disabled people broke down barriers and changed the way society viewed disability.


I have big plans for this year and I hope to improve my blog in any way I can. I also would like to add that I now have a Twitter dedicated to the blog.


Twitter: @ramps_and


(Yes, it’s an odd Twitter handle but it’s the best I could do)

24 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page